Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Find US   |    View Cart/Check Out

  

Foundational Learning Class 201- Intermediate Techniques- Spring 2023 Consecutive Evening Class



Class Supply list will be given at store. Book required.  All supplies can be purchased at our store with a class discount. Supplies are required prior to first class. Book is required for class and cost is included in class price.


Bring To Class:

Sewing Machine (in good working order)
Needles, pins, scissors, rotary cutter
3 Ring Binder for book

Get from Main Street Quilting Co: (before class begins)
Book (we require each class attendee to purchase their own pattern due to copyright laws)
Materials (to be emailed)

Items in our classroom:

Work Tables & Chairs
Ironing Boards
Irons
Electrical outlets

Skill Level:
intermediate
Skill Details:
Must have taken the Foundational Learning 101 class prior to this class.

Foundational Learning Class 201- Intermediate Techniques- Spring 2023 Consecutive Evening Class

Cost:
$ 185.00
Includes price of book, Supply list will be emailed.
Thu, Jan 12, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thu, Jan 19, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thu, Jan 26, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thu, Feb 2, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thu, Feb 9, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thu, Feb 16, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thu, Feb 23, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thu, Mar 2, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thu, Mar 9, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thu, Mar 16, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thu, Mar 23, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thu, Mar 30, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thu, Apr 6, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thu, Apr 13, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: