Find US   |    View Cart/Check Out

  

Intermediate Quilting



Class Supply list will be given at store. Book required.  All supplies can be purchased at our store with a class discount. Supplies are required prior to first class.


 
Skill Level:
Intermediate Skills
Requirements:
Must have completed a Beginning Quilting Class or have equivalent experience.
Instructor Name:
Gwen Wardell
Instructor Bio:
Gwen Wardell

Intermediate Quilting

Cost:
$ 175.00
14 week class
Thu, Feb 28, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, Mar 7, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, Mar 14, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, Mar 21, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, Mar 28, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Apr 4, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, Apr 11, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, Apr 18, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, Apr 25, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, May 2, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, May 9, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, May 16, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, May 23, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, May 30, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: